CONTACT DETAILS

ULTRAAQUA UV systems are available worldwide. Contact our UV experts today and let us help you find the right UV disinfection solution based on your requirements.

Our address

ULTRAAQUA A/S
Kaolinvej 4
9220 Aalborg Øst
Denmark

Opening hours (GMT +1)

Monday-Thursday: 08.00-16.00
Friday: 08.00-16.00

Follow us

    CONTACT FORM

    Get in touch with us through our contact form. We strive to get back within 24 hours on all inquiries.

    * Mandatory fields

    Thank you!

    Thank you for requesting more information. We look forward to getting in touch with you.
    We strive to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.

    GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION

    ULTRAAQUA UV Global network

    ULTRAAQUA UV - HQ - Denmark - Headquarters, production, research and testing center

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 70 23 10 20

    E-mail: sales@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Norway - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: norway@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - UK - Sales

    Phone (GMT +1): (+44) 74 7049 0038

    E-mail: uk@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - North-America - Regional sales contact

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: northamerica@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - South-America - Regional sales contact

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: southamerica@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - India - Sales, service and testing center

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: india@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - China - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: china@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Asia - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: asia@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Australia - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: australia@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Middle East - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: middleeast@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Africa - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: africa@ultraaqua.com

    ULTRAAQUA UV - Russia - CIS countries - Sales and service

    Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

    E-mail: russia@ultraaqua.com

    WHERE TO FIND US

    E-mail our engineersWe will get back to you within 24 hrs.
    E-mail us24h reply