Agents & Partners

ULTRAAQUA UV GLOBAL NETWORK

Find the contacts of your local distribution center below.

ULTRAAQUA UV - HQ - Denmark - Headquarters, production, research and testing center

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: sales@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Norway - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: norway@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - UK - Sales

Phone (GMT +1): (+44) 74 7049 0038

E-mail: uk@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - North-America - Regional sales contact

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: northamerica@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - South-America - Regional sales contact

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: southamerica@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - India - Sales, service and testing center

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: india@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - China - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: china@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Asia - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: asia@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Australia - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: australia@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Middle East - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: middleeast@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Africa - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: africa@ultraaqua.com

ULTRAAQUA UV - Russia - CIS countries - Sales and service

Phone (GMT +1): (+45) 7023 1020

E-mail: russia@ultraaqua.com

Become a partner today

Join an international partner network

The international network is a huge part of ULTRAAQUA UV’s success. We are always looking to further expand it in selected applications worldwide. Our expertise and numerous years of operating internationally make us able to provide the necessary support to our partners and to deliver high-quality goods at the right time and place.

We also understand that without trust, it is impossible to work together. We deeply honor the agreements on areas, applications, or projects exclusivity – we remain loyal and transparent throughout our interactions with the industry stakeholders.

We ensure our partners a trustworthy a loyal collaboration while providing:

  • A wide range of UV systems for numerous applications, infrastructures, and climates
  • Comprehensive product training
  • Immediate component availability
  • Flexible support concerning technical assistance and marketing material
  • A reliable team of dedicated UV experts responding within a 24-hour period

We are always looking for partners in aquaculture, municipal water, and a range of industrial water UV applications, and are always interested in expanding our portfolio. Please get in touch with us for more information.

Get in touch

    Want to learn more?

    Get in touch with us here. We strive to get back within 24 hours on all inquiries.

    * Mandatory fields

    Thank you!

    Thank you for contacting us. We look forward to getting in touch with you.
    We strive to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.

    E-mail our engineersWe will get back to you within 24 hrs.
    E-mail us24h reply